THE ADVANTAGE CO | ADVANTAGE BRANDS

 

What's New & What's Happening
 
The Advantage Co

Tony Walker & Co

5110 Main St., Suite 120 Williamsville, NY 14221 716] 626-3280 Retail TonyWalker.com

Alison Ragusa
Director of Brand Development
[716] 626-3280 alison@tonywalker.com

Juliana Ragusa
Director of Buying
[716] 204-7884
juliana@tonywalker.com

Brittany Thomson
Retail Sales Manager
[716] 626-3280
brittany@tonywalker.com

Body+Beauty

5110 Main Street Williamsville, NY 14221 [716] 445-3280

The Jewelry Store @ Tony Walker

5110 Main Street Williamsville, NY 14221 [716] 626-3280

TW&Co Handbags

5110 Main Street Williamsville, NY 14221 [716] 626-3280

TW&Co Footwear and Sneaker Advantage

5110 Main Street Williamsville, NY 14221 [716] 626-3280

TW&Co Outerwear

5110 Main Street Williamsville, NY 14221 [716] 626-3280

The Men's Shop

5110 Main Street Williamsville, NY 14221 [716] 626-3280

Needles & Threads

5110 Main Street Williamsville, NY 14221 [716] 626-3280

Advantage Brands Group

5110 Main Street Williamsville, NY 14221

House of Cotton

Elizabeth Pinto
Operations Manager
[716] 697-1634
elizabeth@tonywalker.com

Giancarlo's

5110 Main Street Williamsville, NY 14221 [716] 650-5566 GiancarlosSteakhouse.com

Anthony Ragusa
Partner
[716] 650-5566

Gabriela Ragusa
Partner
[716] 650-5566

Joe Kreuz
Partner
[716] 650-5566
Paul Bartholomew
Catering Manager
[716] 803-5501

Emily Marchiori
Events Manager
[716] 597-9731

Grivani Wine Cellar

5110 Main Street Williamsville, NY 14221 [716] 650-5566 GiancarlosSteakhouse.com

Advantage Business Exchange

5110 Main Street Williamsville, NY 14221 [716] 650-5605

The Walker Center

5110 Main Street Williamsville, NY 14221

Advantage Technology Integration

1955 Wehrl Dr., Suite A Williamsville, NY 14221 [716] 222-2048 AdvantageTI.com

Kevin Bohner
Director
[716] 222-2048 kevin@advantageti.com

Stereo Advantage Smart Center

1955 Wehrle Drive Williamsville, NY 14221 [716] 632-8038 Retail StereoAdvantage.com
Dan Maz
Manager Stereo Advantage
[716] 632-8038 Retail
dan@stereoadvantage.com

Simon Marlette
Purchasing/AR Director
[716] 204-2340

Louis Battaglia
Institutional Sales
[716] 565-4048

Dan Puglia
Marketplace Director
[800] 835-7290
dan@iful.com.com

Lifetime Service & Solutions

1955 Wehrle Dr., Suite B Williamsville, NY 14221 [716] 632-0216 LifetimeService.com

Mike DeJoy
COO/President
[716] 204-5460
mdejoy@lifetimeservice.com

Al Walters
EVP Purchasing & Global Supply Chain
[716] 868-0194
al@lifetimeservice.com

Joe Switniewski
Senior Technical Manager
[716] 632-0216

Jim Berent
Senior Technical Manager
[716] 632-0216
jberent@lifetimeservice.com

Kam Bleuer
Logistics Manager
[716] 626-3248
kam@lifetimeservice.com

AP Professionals

5110 Main Street Williamsville, NY 14221 [800] 635-0230 [716] 635-0290 iWorldProfessionals.com

Kelly Cultrara
President
kcultrara@apbuffalo.com

Joe Kreuz Partner
jkreuz@apbuffalo.com

iWorld Professionals

155 Culver Road, Suite #200 Rochester, NY 14620 [866] 631-5492

Guylaine DiSalvo
Partner
GDiSalvo@c1professionals.com

AP Professionals

500 Linden Oaks Rochester, NY 14625 [800] 770-1716 [585] 381-7350 APProfessionals.com2

Mark Pautler
Partner
mark@rochesterap.com
220 Salina Meadows Pkwy
#170, Syracuse, NY 13212
[315] 877-9709

Jerry Tenenbaum Founder, AP Arizona
Jtenenbaum@aparizona.com
1540 Fawnwood Circle
Sarasota, FL 34232
[941] 735-6439

Ian Leventhal Partner, AP Sarasota
ian@approfessionals.com

The Advantage Co

1955 Wehrle Drive Williamsville, NY 14221 TheAdvantage.com

Katherine Ragusa
CEO
Advantage Co
[716] 626-3280
katherine@tonywalker.com

Mike McGrath
Chief Financial Officer
[716] 568-8829
mikemcgrath.advantage@gmail.com

Paul Ford
Controller
[716] 204-2345
pford@stereoadvantage.com

Tracy Allen
Human Resources
[716] 866-6425
tracy@stereoadvantage.com

Brittany Thomson
Director of Sales
The Walker Center
[716] 626-3280
brittany@tonywalker.com

Jamie Welsted
Creative Director
[716] 430-2929
jamie@theadvantage.com

Sadie Newman
Catalog Sales Manager
[585] 750-7926
sadie@theadvantage.com

Advantage Funding

5110 Main Street Williamsville, NY 14221 [716] 650-5605

There are no products listed under this category.